I’m going to tell you my sad, little story…

I’m going to start at the beginning, because I feel that that is always the best place to start but before I do I want to thank you all so very much for the support I have been receiving about my You Tube Channel. I appreciate all the motivation and feedback so much and I honestly cant thank you all enough.

Okay, enough of that. Lets move onto the story!

After uploading my first video to my You Tube Channel I was so excited. I found myself having little celebratory five second parties with my cats and doing little happy dances in my room while singing at the top of my lungs and hugging all my books, you know what I mean…I was happy!

And then, happy little Kat Silver got careless and left her beautiful precious laptop lying on the floor in her usually locked bedroom. She then watched a wonderful movie with her family and for some idiotic reason, L E F T H E R R O O M U N L O C K E D so, what happens when your almost two year old brother, who is never allowed into your room, find the bedroom door unlocked?

I’ll tell you what happens…

He walks straight in! That’s what happens!
And then, because having a little boy in Kat Silvers room isn’t bad enough he goes and STANDS on the laptop! And cracks the screen!

Now listen, I’m not blaming my little brother but, IT WAS DEFINITELY HIS FAULT.

No, no, I’m kidding.
I really don’t blame him. After all he is only two. I should have picked my laptop up off the floor and I should have locked my room so, I guess…it was my fault but that, is besides the point.

The point is, happy little Kat Silver wasn’t happy anymore and she didn’t have a laptop either…

My laptop went in and got checked out and since it was really damaged I had to get a new one. My mom was happy about that for some reason? But, I wasn’t… All my data, that was previously on my old laptop isn’t on my new one and although I can get it all back, it sucks… a lot!

But anyway, I have a new laptop and I’m a relatively happy Kat Silver again.
I haven’t been writing much though, so I do apologise for this post because it’s basically me just freaking out and falling in love with my new laptop. ❤

I hope you are all doing well Beautiful Bookworms and that you have been having a fantastic 2015!

Have you read any new, exciting books recently?
Let me know, I'd love to hear from you all.

Yours within the Bookworm Revolution,
Kat Silver.

One thought on “I’m going to tell you my sad, little story…

  1. That stinks! I’m glad you got a new laptop though. I have to keep everything locked up because I know my cat will destroy all. 🙂 As for current reading–I just finished the first Vampire Diaries book then went to watch clips of the show on YouTube. Oh my gosh–soooo different!

    Like

Share your thoughts...

