#AmCurrently – in which I drink popcorn tea and plan world domination.

I #AmCurrently sitting at my desk, planning world domination, dreading school, drinking popcorn flavoured ‘tea’, obsessing over gifs and leaving…

#AmCurrently planning world domination.

This started soon after sending off my last proof reading email to a lovey author and friend. I don’t know where the thought came from, but never mind that – the point is, I’m planning world domination and so far I need enough lemon ginger tea to supply the world with 3 cups full, 100 million cats and fast wifi – needless to say, I won’t be taking over the world anytime soon. Instead I will be anxiously counting down the 4 days of holiday I have left (!) before it is time to return back to hard work, countless projects and school – argh!

#AmCurrently dreading school.

I like school, don’t get me wrong.

I enjoy learning and being with friends and people watching (I’m a writer – don’t judge me). I’m dreading school though, more than I ever have because this holiday I haven’t written very much. I’ve been proof reading and catching up on blogging and planning more booktube videos and assisting my kitten through the window when he forgets how to jump up onto the ledge – so, I’ve been busy. Too busy and I haven’t been writing. I know that when I get back to school I won’t have time to write. There is always homework, projects and assignments to do, which leave little time for sleeping – let alone reading and writing (!) which has me dreading going back and please – let me not forget to mention that I have exams coming up! Exams I am

F-R-E-A-K-I-N-G   O-U-T   A-B-O-U-T!!!

#AmCurrently drinking popcorn flavoured tea, like one does.

Really though it’s a freaky taste. To me, it smells like popcorn – popping popcorn – but the taste is dreadful, like the kernels have been soaked in water and then placed in front of me and labelled ‘tea’. It’s giving me a headache for some reason (?) and as soon as I’m done here I plan to make some good old five natural because I don’t need this headache-inducing-funky-tasting-‘tea’ in my life.

#AmCurrently obsessing over gifs.

This is a gif, if you didn’t know…

book pages gif

and I love them!

I’ve just had the urge to start using them everywhere!

On every social media platform I have!

#AmCurrently leaving – because my battery is dying.

I hope you enjoyed this #AmCurrently!

Yours within the Bookworm Revolution,

Kat Silver

Share your thoughts...

