THE DEATH OF KAT SILVER

On the 20th of December 2015 Kat Silver, a renowned (through self proclamation) book blogger, reviewer, author, reader extraordinaire allowed her precious blog to die a terrible, sad death.

Days later, once her Kat Silver blog had died a new, improved version appeared. Flying across the internet the new page could be seen, shinning, new and packed full of epic-ness. This page was no longer merely a blog. No. It had been updated, revamped and transformed into… A WEBSITE.

After days of deliberation, concentration and an abundance of procrastination KAT SILVER READS was born and released into the world.

Now, avid readers, sleep deprived bloggers and passionate members of the internet Kat Silver is asking you to subscribe to her website and join her on her many future adventures.

THAT’S RIGHT!

This little, precious blog of mine will soon be no more (or at least, out of use) and I have started something new…

Yes, I’m aware it means loosing all 250 of you beautiful people who have supported me, encouraged me and come on crazy journeys with me over the last few months while I’ve had this blog, but that’s why I’m asking you all to subscribe to my new website and join this weird cat loving, cake eating, book adoring mess of a human.

I’m really excited to get my website up and running and hope you’ll be joining me as I take the journey of a lifetime.

My NEW IMPROVED AND BEST EVER website can be found here.

That’s all from me.

Yours within the Bookworm Revolution,

Kat Silver

Share your thoughts...

